成人头条

+1 414-354-8050

Service & Support

成人头条 Corporation is dedicated to providing quality machines and service to its customers. From our Website, you may e-mail our service professionals or read our latest service bulletins.

It is 成人头条 Corporation’s ongoing support that makes us an industry leader in the development of technology for cup, container, and package-forming machinery. We are concerned about our product and the satisfaction of our customers. We believe the uncompromising insistence on quality is the bedrock of service.

Whether you need to schedule a service visit or require parts for one of our machines, 成人头条 Corporation is here to help.


General Service & Support Contact


Tel: 414-354-8050
Fax: 414-354-1710
service@papermc.com

Service Issues & Support Training


Mike Ferguson
414-362-8228
mferguson@papermc.com


Parts Orders & Inquiries


Jessica Mojica
414-362-8227
jmojica@papermc.com

Rachel Gutknecht
414-362-8260
rgutknecht@papermc.com

All e-mail inquiries can be directed to serviceparts@papermc.com

Mechanical Issues & Support


Jim Lemon
414-362-8269
jlemon@papermc.com

Casey Ziegelbauer
414-362-8268
cziegelbauer@papermc.com

Paul Nelson

414-354-8050 ext:8328
pnelson@papermc.com



Service Issues & Support Scheduled Service Trips


Joe Gatzke
414-362-8271
jgatzke@papermc.com



Assistant Manager – Customer Service


Vicky Alcaraz
414-362-8263
valcaraz@papermc.com



Director of Global Technical Services


Todd Peterson
414-362-8259
tpeterson@papermc.com

 


Service Bulletins:

We have made our most recent service bulletins available online. Simply select the bulletin from the drop-down menu below or from the list to learn the latest about servicing, upgrading, maintaining, or modifying PMC machines.

You will need to have a username and password to access this area. If you do not have one, please contact the聽Customer Service Department at 成人头条 Corporation.

Learn More